top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Bio

Hello, My name is Janet Lee Ponce. I graduated in the fall of 2017 with Bachelor of Arts in Arts and Technology from University of Texas at Dallas. I have done projects in Maya, built games in Unity and made small films in Adobe After Effects and Premier. I have also studied at bit in Houdin. I am currently learning how to make a cartoon in Moho.

My passion would be storytelling. I enjoy watching current films, reading lots of books and Doctor Who. Nobody beats the Doctor or Steven Moffat. I want to create special effects around my characters in the likeness of magic which is why I chose Brandon Sanderson's characters for my character design. Shallan is my first 3D model.

My focus of work is environmental design and nature sounds. I enjoy camping and the majority of my inspiration will come from what I see around me.


bottom of page