top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Silent Hill Nurse

I had tried out Adobe Illustrator to see if I liked it more than Photoshop. Photoshop is used more for skins on 3D models for my classes in college. I saw Bethesda used Substance Painter. I was trying to find something I liked more than Photoshop. Illustrator is a lot more forgiving than Corel Painter Essentials that my Wacom tablet came with. I had made my father a Samurai Jack and I just made my sister a Silent Hill nurse. She came out pretty creepy. I wouldn't mind continuing with the Illustrator although I wanted to see if the Moho 12 could use it for animation. I am still trying to find the most comfortable art form for my cartoon. Originally, I wanted to make them 3D but that's a lot of animation and different camera shots if I was going to make multiple episodes.


bottom of page